Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Current Parliament

MemberPartyElectorateEmail
 Amy Adams National Party Selwyn amy.adams@parliament.govt.nz
 Julie Anne Genter Green Party List julieanne.genter@parliament.govt.nz
 Jacinda Ardern Labour Party List jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz
 Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country shane.ardern@parliament.govt.nz
 Chris Auchinvole National Party West Coast-Tasman chris.auchinvole@parliament.govt.nz
 John Banks ACT Epsom john.banks@parliament.govt.nz
 Maggie Barry National Party North Shore maggie.barry@parliament.govt.nz
 David Bennett National Party Hamilton East david.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
 Paula Bennett National Party Waitakere paula.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
 Jackie Blue National Party List jackie.blue@parliament.govt.nz
 Chester Borrows National Party Whanganui chester.borrows@parliament.govt.nz
 Simon Bridges National Party Tauranga simon.bridges@parliament.govt.nz
 Steffan Browning Green Party List steffan.browning@parliament.govt.nz
 Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam gerry.brownlee@parliament.govt.nz
 Cam Calder National Party List cam.calder@parliament.govt.nz
 David Carter National Party List david.carter@parliament.govt.nz
 Charles Chauvel Labour Party List charles.chauvel@parliament.govt.nz
 David Clark Labour Party Dunedin North david.clark@parliament.govt.nz
 David Clendon Green Party List david.clendon@parliament.govt.nz
 Jonathan Coleman National Party Northcote jonathan.coleman@parliament.govt.nz
 Judith Collins National Party Papakura judith.collins@parliament.govt.nz
 Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri clayton.cosgrove@parliament.govt.nz
 David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn david.cunliffe@parliament.govt.nz
 Clare Curran Labour Party Dunedin South clare.curran@parliament.govt.nz
 Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East lianne.dalziel@parliament.govt.nz
 Damien O'Connor Labour Party West Coast-Tasman damien.o'connor@parliament.govt.nz
 Jacqui Dean National Party Waitaki jacqui.dean@parliament.govt.nz
 Catherine Delahunty Green Party List catherine.delahunty@parliament.govt.nz
 Denis O'Rourke New Zealand First List denis.o'rourke@parliament.govt.nz
 Peter Dunne United Future Ohariu peter.dunne@parliament.govt.nz
 Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills ruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nz
 Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland bill.english@parliament.govt.nz
 Kris Faafoi Labour Party Mana kris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nz
 Darien Fenton Labour Party List darien.fenton@parliament.govt.nz
 Christopher Finlayson National Party List christopher.finlayson@parliament.govt.nz
 Te Ururoa Flavell Maori Party Waiariki te.ururoaflavell@parliament.govt.nz
 Craig Foss National Party Tukituki craig.foss@parliament.govt.nz
 Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill phil.goff@parliament.govt.nz
 Paul Goldsmith National Party List paul.goldsmith@parliament.govt.nz
 Jo Goodhew National Party Rangitata jo.goodhew@parliament.govt.nz
 Kennedy Graham Green Party List kennedy.graham@parliament.govt.nz
 Tim Groser National Party List tim.groser@parliament.govt.nz
 Nathan Guy National Party Otaki nathan.guy@parliament.govt.nz
 Kevin Hague Green Party List kevin.hague@parliament.govt.nz
 Hone Harawira Mana Te Tai Tokerau hone.harawira@parliament.govt.nz
 John Hayes National Party Wairarapa john.hayes@parliament.govt.nz
 Phil Heatley National Party Whangarei phil.heatley@parliament.govt.nz
 Tau Henare National Party List tau.henare@parliament.govt.nz
 Chris Hipkins Labour Party Rimutaka chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz
 Brendan Horan New Zealand First List brendan.horan@parliament.govt.nz
 Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti parekura.horomia@parliament.govt.nz
 Gareth Hughes Green Party List gareth.hughes@parliament.govt.nz
 Raymond Huo Labour Party List raymond.huo@parliament.govt.nz
 Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua paul.hutchison@parliament.govt.nz
 Shane Jones Labour Party List shane.jones@parliament.govt.nz
 Steven Joyce National Party List steven.joyce@parliament.govt.nz
 Nikki Kaye National Party Auckland Central nikki.kaye@parliament.govt.nz
 John Key National Party Helensville john.key@parliament.govt.nz
 Annette King Labour Party Rongotai annette.king@parliament.govt.nz
 Colin King National Party Kaikoura colin.king@parliament.govt.nz
 Melissa Lee National Party List melissa.lee@parliament.govt.nz
 Iain Lees-Galloway Labour Party Palmerston North iain.lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nz
 Andrew Little Labour Party List andrew.little@parliament.govt.nz
 Jan Logie Green Party List jan.logie@parliament.govt.nz
 Asenati Lole-Taylor New Zealand First List asenati.lole-taylor@parliament.govt.nz
 Tim Macindoe National Party Hamilton West tim.macindoe@parliament.govt.nz
 Moana Mackey Labour Party List moana.mackey@parliament.govt.nz
 Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato nanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nz
 Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South trevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nz
 Tracey Martin New Zealand First List tracey.martin@parliament.govt.nz
 Mojo Mathers Green Party List mojo.mathers@parliament.govt.nz
 Todd McClay National Party Rotorua todd.mcclay@parliament.govt.nz
 Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays murray.mccully@parliament.govt.nz
 Ian McKelvie National Party Rangitikei ian.mckelvie@parliament.govt.nz
 Mark Mitchell National Party Rodney mark.mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
 Sue Moroney Labour Party List sue.moroney@parliament.govt.nz
 Alfred Ngaro National Party List alfred.ngaro@parliament.govt.nz
 Russel Norman Green Party List russel.norman@parliament.govt.nz
 Hekia Parata National Party List hekia.parata@parliament.govt.nz
 David Parker Labour Party List david.parker@parliament.govt.nz
 Winston Peters New Zealand First List winston.peters@parliament.govt.nz
 Rajen Prasad Labour Party List rajen.prasad@parliament.govt.nz
 Richard Prosser New Zealand First List richard.prosser@parliament.govt.nz
 Grant Robertson Labour Party Wellington Central grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz
 Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East ross.robertson@parliament.govt.nz
 Denise Roche Green Party List denise.roche@parliament.govt.nz
 Jami-Lee Ross National Party Botany jami-lee.ross@parliament.govt.nz
 Eric Roy National Party Invercargill eric.roy@parliament.govt.nz
 Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty tony.ryall@parliament.govt.nz
 Mike Sabin National Party Northland mike.sabin@parliament.govt.nz
 Eugenie Sage Green Party List eugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nz
 Peseta Sam Lotu-Iiga National Party Maungakiekie peseta.samlotu-iiga@parliament.govt.nz
 Katrina Shanks National Party List katrina.shanks@parliament.govt.nz
 Pita Sharples Maori Party Tamaki Makaurau pita.sharples@parliament.govt.nz
 David Shearer Labour Party Mt Albert david.shearer@parliament.govt.nz
 Simon O'Connor National Party Tamaki simon.o'connor@parliament.govt.nz
 Scott Simpson National Party Coromandel scott.simpson@parliament.govt.nz
 Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi National Party List kanwaljit.singhbakshi@parliament.govt.nz
 Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney lockwood.smith@parliament.govt.nz
 Nick Smith National Party Nelson nick.smith@parliament.govt.nz
 Barbara Stewart New Zealand First List barbara.stewart@parliament.govt.nz
 Maryan Street Labour Party List maryan.street@parliament.govt.nz
 Su'a William Sio Labour Party Mangere su'a.williamsio@parliament.govt.nz
 Rino Tirikatene Labour Party Te Tai Tonga rino.tirikatene@parliament.govt.nz
 Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato lindsay.tisch@parliament.govt.nz
 Anne Tolley National Party East Coast anne.tolley@parliament.govt.nz
 Chris Tremain National Party Napier chris.tremain@parliament.govt.nz
 Metiria Turei Green Party List metiria.turei@parliament.govt.nz
 Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru tariana.turia@parliament.govt.nz
 Phil Twyford Labour Party Te Atatu phil.twyford@parliament.govt.nz
 Louise Upston National Party Taupo louise.upston@parliament.govt.nz
 Nicky Wagner National Party Christchurch Central nicky.wagner@parliament.govt.nz
 Holly Walker Green Party List holly.walker@parliament.govt.nz
 Louisa Wall Labour Party Manurewa louisa.wall@parliament.govt.nz
 Kate Wilkinson National Party Waimakariri kate.wilkinson@parliament.govt.nz
 Andrew Williams New Zealand First List andrew.williams@parliament.govt.nz
 Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga maurice.williamson@parliament.govt.nz
 Michael Woodhouse National Party List michael.woodhouse@parliament.govt.nz
 Megan Woods Labour Party Wigram megan.woods@parliament.govt.nz
 Jian Yang National Party List jian.yang@parliament.govt.nz
 Jonathan Young National Party New Plymouth jonathan.young@parliament.govt.nz
Order By: Party | Name
Execution time 0.087 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.