Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Rotorua District (Easter Sunday) Bill Bill

No images
Name Party Current Electorate Vote
Paul Adams United Future Against
Marc Alexander United Future For
Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country Against
Donna Awatere Huata ACT For
Larry Baldock United Future Against
Rick Barker Labour Party Against
Tim Barnett Labour Party Against
David Benson-Pope Labour Party For
Georgina Beyer Labour Party For
Sue Bradford Green Party Against
Don Brash National Party For
Peter Brown New Zealand First For
Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam Against
Mark Burton Labour Party For
Chris Carter Labour Party Te Atatu For
David Carter National Party List For
John Carter National Party Northland Against
Brent Catchpole New Zealand First For
Steve Chadwick Labour Party For
Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party For
Helen Clark Labour Party For
Deborah Coddington ACT For
Judith Collins National Party Papakura For
Brian Connell National Party For
Gordon Copeland United Future Against
Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri Against
Michael Cullen Labour Party For
David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn Against
Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East Against
Damien O'Connor Labour Party West Coast-Tasman For
Rod Donald Green Party Against
Brian Donnelly New Zealand First For
Helen Duncan Labour Party Against
Peter Dunne United Future Ohariu For
Harry Duynhoven Labour Party Against
Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills Against
Gerry Eckhoff ACT For
Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland Against
Ian Ewen-Street Green Party Against
Russell Fairbrother Labour Party For
Jeanette Fitzsimons Green Party Against
Stephen Franks ACT For
Martin Gallagher Labour Party Against
Georgina te Heuheu National Party Against
Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill For
Mark Gosche Labour Party Against
Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel Against
Bill Gudgeon New Zealand First Against
Ann Hartley Labour Party Against
George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa For
Philip Heatley National Party Whangarei Against
Dave Hereora Labour Party Against
Rodney Hide ACT Epsom For
Marian Hobbs Labour Party For
Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North For
Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti Against
Darren Hughes Labour Party Against
Johnathan Hunt Labour Party For
Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua For
Dail Jones New Zealand First For
Sue Kedgley Green Party Against
Graham Kelly Labour Party Against
John Key National Party Helensville For
Annette King Labour Party Rongotai For
Winnie Laban Labour Party Mana Against
Keith Locke Green Party Against
Janet Mackey Labour Party Against
Steve Maharey Labour Party For
Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato Against
Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South For
Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore Against
Ron Mark New Zealand First For
Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays Against
Craig McNair New Zealand First For
Muriel Newman ACT For
Bernie Ogilvy United Future Against
Mahara Okeroa Labour Party Against
Pita Paraone New Zealand First For
David Parker Labour Party List Against
Mark Peck Labour Party Against
Edwin Perry New Zealand First For
Jim Peters New Zealand First For
Winston Peters New Zealand First List For
Jill Pettis Labour Party Against
Taito Phillip Field Labour Party Against
Lynne Pillay Labour Party Against
Simon Power National Party Rangitikei Against
Richard Prebble ACT For
Katherine Rich National Party Against
Mita Ririnui Labour Party Against
Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East Against
Matt Robson Progressive Coalition Against
Heather Roy ACT For
Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty For
Dover Samuels Labour Party Against
Lynda Scott National Party Against
Ken Shirley ACT For
Clem Simich National Party For
Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney Against
Murray Smith United Future Against
Nick Smith National Party Nelson Against
Roger Sowry National Party Against
Barbara Stewart New Zealand First List For
Jim Sutton Labour Party For
Paul Swain Labour Party Against
John Tamihere Labour Party For
Nandor Tanczos Green Party Against
Judith Tizard Labour Party For
Metiria Turei Green Party List Against
Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru For
Judy Turner United Future Against
Mike Ward Green Party Against
Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga For
Margaret Wilson Labour Party For
Pansy Wong National Party Botany Against
Doug Woolerton New Zealand First For
Richard Worth National Party Against
Dianne Yates Labour Party Against
United Future 2 6 0 0
National Party 9 17 0 0
ACT 9 0 0 0
New Zealand First 12 1 0 0
Labour Party 22 29 0 0
Maori Party 1 0 0 0
Green Party 0 9 0 0
Progressive Coalition 0 1 0 0
  55 63 0 0
The Noes have it.
Execution time 0.118 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.