Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Manukau City Council (Regulation of Prostitution in Specified Places) [First Reading] Bill

Voting conducted on Wednesday, 8 September 2010
No images
Name Party Current Electorate Vote
Amy Adams National Party Selwyn For
Jacinda Ardern Labour Party List Against
Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country For
Chris Auchinvole National Party West Coast-Tasman For
Rick Barker Labour Party Against
Carol Beaumont Labour Party Against
David Bennett National Party Hamilton East For
Paula Bennett National Party Waitakere For
Jackie Blue National Party List For
Chester Borrows National Party Whanganui For
John Boscawen ACT For
Simon Bridges National Party Tauranga For
Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam For
Brendon Burns Labour Party Christchurch Central Against
Cam Calder National Party List For
David Carter National Party List For
John Carter National Party Northland For
Steve Chadwick Labour Party Against
Charles Chauvel Labour Party List Against
Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party For
David Clendon Green Party List For
Jonathan Coleman National Party Northcote For
Judith Collins National Party Papakura For
Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri For
David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn Against
Clare Curran Labour Party Dunedin South Against
Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East Against
Damien O’Connor Labour Party For
Kelvin Davis Labour Party For
Jacqui Dean National Party Waitaki For
Catherine Delahunty Green Party List Against
Roger Douglas Labour Party For
Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills Against
Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland For
Darien Fenton Labour Party List Against
Chris Finlayson National Party For
Te Ururoa Flavell Maori Party Waiariki Against
Craig Foss National Party Tukituki For
David Garrett ACT For
Georgina te Heuheu National Party For
Aaron Gilmore National Party For
Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill For
Jo Goodhew National Party Rangitata For
Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel For
Kennedy Graham Green Party List For
Tim Groser National Party List For
Nathan Guy National Party Otaki For
H V Ross Robertson Labour Party For
Kevin Hague Green Party List Against
Hone Harawira Mana Te Tai Tokerau Against
George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa For
John Hayes National Party Wairarapa For
Phil Heatley National Party Whangarei For
Tau Henare National Party List For
Rodney Hide ACT Epsom For
Chris Hipkins Labour Party Rimutaka Against
Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North For
Parakura Horomia Labour Party Against
Darren Hughes Labour Party Against
Gareth Hughes Green Party List Against
Raymond Huo Labour Party List For
Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua For
Shane Jones Labour Party List For
Steven Joyce National Party List For
Rahui Katene Maori Party Te Tai Tonga Against
Nikki Kaye National Party Auckland Central For
Sue Kedgley Green Party Against
John Key National Party Helensville For
Annette King Labour Party Rongotai Against
Colin King National Party Kaikoura For
Melissa Lee National Party List For
Iain Lees-Galloway Labour Party Palmerston North Against
Keith Locke Green Party Against
Tim Macindoe National Party Hamilton West For
Moana Mackey Labour Party List Against
Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato For
Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South Against
Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore For
Todd McClay National Party Rotorua For
Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays For
Sue Moroney Labour Party List Against
Stuart Nash Labour Party For
Hekia Parata National Party List For
David Parker Labour Party List For
Allan Peachey National Party Tamaki For
Lynne Pillay Labour Party Against
Simon Power National Party Rangitikei For
Rajen Prasad Labour Party List For
Paul Quinn National Party For
Mita Ririnui Labour Party For
Grant Robertson Labour Party Wellington Central Against
Eric Roy National Party Invercargill For
Heather Roy ACT For
Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty For
Pesata Sam Lotu-Iiga National Party For
Carmel Sepuloni Labour Party Against
Katrina Shanks National Party List For
Pita Sharlples Maori Party Against
David Shearer Labour Party Mt Albert Against
Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi National Party List For
Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney For
Nick Smith National Party Nelson For
Maryan Street Labour Party List Against
Su'a William Sio Labour Party Mangere For
Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato For
Anne Tolley National Party East Coast For
Chris Tremain National Party Napier For
Metiria Turei Green Party List Against
Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru Against
Phil Twyford Labour Party Te Atatu For
Louise Upston National Party Taupo For
Nicky Wagner National Party Christchurch Central For
Kate Wilkinson National Party Waimakariri For
Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga For
Luamanuvao Winnie Laban Labour Party Against
Pansy Wong National Party Botany For
Michael Woodhouse National Party List For
Jonathan Young National Party New Plymouth For
National Party 58 0 0 0
ACT 4 0 0 0
Labour Party 18 25 0 0
Green Party 2 6 0 0
Maori Party 0 4 0 0
Mana 0 1 0 0
  82 36 0 0
The Ayes have it.
Execution time 0.093 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.