Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Misuse of Drugs (Medicinal Cannabis) Amendment Bill

Voting conducted on Sunday, 7 December 2008
No images
Name Party Current Electorate Vote
Amy Adams National Party Selwyn Against
Jim Anderton Progressive Coalition Wigram Against
Jacinda Ardern Labour Party List For
Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country Against
Chris Auchinvole National Party West Coast-Tasman Against
Rick Barker Labour Party Against
Carol Beaumont Labour Party For
David Bennett National Party Hamilton East Against
Paula Bennett National Party Waitakere Against
Jackie Blue National Party List Against
Chester Borrows National Party Whanganui Against
John Boscawen ACT For
Sue Bradford Green Party For
Simon Bridges National Party Tauranga Against
Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam Against
Brendon Burns Labour Party Christchurch Central For
Cam Calder National Party List Against
David Carter National Party List Against
John Carter National Party Northland Against
Steve Chadwick Labour Party For
Charles Chauvel Labour Party List For
Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party Against
Jonathan Coleman National Party Northcote Against
Judith Collins National Party Papakura Against
Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri Against
David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn For
Clare Curran Labour Party Dunedin South Against
Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East Against
Damien O'Connor Labour Party West Coast-Tasman Against
Kelvin Davis Labour Party Against
Jacqui Dean National Party Waitaki Against
Catherine Delahunty Green Party List For
Peter Dunne United Future Ohariu Against
Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills For
Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland Against
Darien Fenton Labour Party List For
Christopher Finlayson National Party List Against
Jeanette Fitzsimons Green Party For
Te Ururoa Flavell Maori Party Waiariki Against
Craig Foss National Party Tukituki Against
David Garrett ACT For
Georgina te Heuheu National Party Against
Aaron Gilmore National Party Against
Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill Against
Jo Goodhew National Party Rangitata Against
Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel Against
Kennedy Graham Green Party List For
Tim Groser National Party List Against
Nathan Guy National Party Otaki Against
Kevin Hague Green Party List For
Hone Harawira Mana Te Tai Tokerau For
George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa Against
John Hayes National Party Wairarapa Against
Philip Heatley National Party Whangarei Against
Tau Henare National Party List Against
Rodney Hide ACT Epsom For
Chris Hipkins Labour Party Rimutaka For
Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North For
Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti Against
Darren Hughes Labour Party Against
Raymond Huo Labour Party List Against
Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua Against
Steven Joyce National Party List Against
Rahui Katene Maori Party Te Tai Tonga Against
Nikki Kaye National Party Auckland Central Against
Sue Kedgley Green Party For
John Key National Party Helensville Against
Annette King Labour Party Rongotai For
Colin King National Party Kaikoura Against
Winnie Laban Labour Party Mana Against
Melissa Lee National Party List Against
Iain Lees-Galloway Labour Party Palmerston North For
Keith Locke Green Party For
Tim Macindoe National Party Hamilton West Against
Moana Mackey Labour Party List For
Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato Against
Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South Against
Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore Against
Todd McClay National Party Rotorua Against
Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays Against
Sue Moroney Labour Party List For
Stuart Nash Labour Party Against
Russel Norman Green Party List For
Hekia Parata National Party List Against
David Parker Labour Party List Against
Allan Peachey National Party Tamaki Against
Lynne Pillay Labour Party For
Simon Power National Party Rangitikei Against
Rajen Prasad Labour Party List For
Paul Quinn National Party Against
Mita Ririnui Labour Party Against
Grant Robertson Labour Party Wellington Central For
Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East Against
Eric Roy National Party Invercargill Against
Heather Roy ACT For
Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty Against
Peseta Sam Lotu-Iiga National Party Maungakiekie Against
Carmel Sepuloni Labour Party For
Katrina Shanks National Party List Against
Pita Sharples Maori Party Tamaki Makaurau Against
Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi National Party List Against
Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney Against
Nick Smith National Party Nelson Against
Maryan Street Labour Party List For
Su'a William Sio Labour Party Mangere Against
Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato Against
Anne Tolley National Party East Coast Against
Chris Tremain National Party Napier Against
Metiria Turei Green Party List For
Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru Against
Phil Twyford Labour Party Te Atatu For
Louise Upston National Party Taupo Against
Nicky Wagner National Party Christchurch Central Against
Kate Wilkinson National Party Waimakariri Against
Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga Against
Pansy Wong National Party Botany Against
Michael Woodhouse National Party List Against
Jonathan Young National Party New Plymouth Against
Labour Party 20 20 0 0
Green Party 9 0 0 0
ACT 4 0 0 0
Mana 1 0 0 0
National Party 0 58 0 0
Progressive Coalition 0 1 0 0
United Future 0 1 0 0
Maori Party 0 4 0 0
  34 84 0 0
The Noes have it.
Execution time 0.086 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.