Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Sale of Liquor (Youth Alcohol Harm Reduction: Purchase Age) Amendment Bill

Voting conducted on Wednesday, 8 November 2006
No images
Name Party Current Electorate Vote
Jim Anderton Progressive Coalition Wigram For
Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country Against
Chris Auchinvole National Party West Coast-Tasman Against
Rick Barker Labour Party Against
Tim Barnett Labour Party Against
David Bennett National Party Hamilton East Against
Paula Bennett National Party Waitakere Against
David Benson-Pope Labour Party Against
Georgina Beyer Labour Party Against
Jackie Blue National Party List Against
Mark Blumsky National Party Against
Chester Borrows National Party Whanganui For
Sue Bradford Green Party Against
Don Brash National Party Against
Peter Brown New Zealand First For
Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam Against
Mark Burton Labour Party Against
Chris Carter Labour Party Te Atatu Against
David Carter National Party List Against
John Carter National Party Northland For
Steve Chadwick Labour Party Against
Charles Chauvel Labour Party List Against
Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party For
Helen Clark Labour Party Against
Bob Clarkson National Party For
Jonathan Coleman National Party Northcote For
Judith Collins National Party Papakura Against
Brian Connell National Party Against
Gordon Copeland United Future For
Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri For
Michael Cullen Labour Party Against
David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn For
Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East Against
Damien O'Connor Labour Party West Coast-Tasman Against
Jacqui Dean National Party Waitaki Against
Brian Donnelly New Zealand First For
Peter Dunne United Future Ohariu Against
Harry Duynhoven Labour Party For
Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills Against
Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland Against
Russell Fairbrother Labour Party Against
Darien Fenton Labour Party List Against
Christopher Finlayson National Party List For
Jeanette Fitzsimons Green Party Against
Te Ururoa Flavell Maori Party Waiariki For
Craig Foss National Party Tukituki For
Martin Gallagher Labour Party For
Georgina te Heuheu National Party For
Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill Against
Jo Goodhew National Party Rangitata For
Mark Gosche Labour Party Against
Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel For
Tim Groser National Party List Against
Nathan Guy National Party Otaki Against
Hone Harawira Mana Te Tai Tokerau For
Ann Hartley Labour Party Against
George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa Against
John Hayes National Party Wairarapa For
Philip Heatley National Party Whangarei For
Tau Henare National Party List Against
Dave Hereora Labour Party Against
Rodney Hide ACT Epsom Against
Marian Hobbs Labour Party Against
Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North Against
Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti Against
Darren Hughes Labour Party Against
Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua Against
Shane Jones Labour Party List For
Sue Kedgley Green Party Against
John Key National Party Helensville For
Annette King Labour Party Rongotai For
Colin King National Party Kaikoura For
Winnie Laban Labour Party Mana For
Keith Locke Green Party Against
Moana Mackey Labour Party List Against
Steve Maharey Labour Party Against
Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato For
Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South Against
Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore For
Ron Mark New Zealand First For
Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays Against
Sue Moroney Labour Party List For
Mahara Okeroa Labour Party Against
Pita Paraone New Zealand First For
David Parker Labour Party List Against
Allan Peachey National Party Tamaki Against
Winston Peters New Zealand First List For
Jill Pettis Labour Party Against
Taito Phillip Field Labour Party For
Lynne Pillay Labour Party Against
Simon Power National Party Rangitikei Against
Katherine Rich National Party Against
Mita Ririnui Labour Party Against
Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East For
Eric Roy National Party Invercargill For
Heather Roy ACT Against
Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty For
Dover Samuels Labour Party For
Pita Sharples Maori Party Tamaki Makaurau For
Clem Simich National Party Against
Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney Against
Nick Smith National Party Nelson For
Barbara Stewart New Zealand First List For
Maryan Street Labour Party List Against
Paul Swain Labour Party For
Nandor Tanczos Green Party Against
Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato Against
Judith Tizard Labour Party Against
Anne Tolley National Party East Coast For
Chris Tremain National Party Napier For
Metiria Turei Green Party List Against
Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru For
Judy Turner United Future For
Nicky Wagner National Party Christchurch Central Against
Kate Wilkinson National Party Waimakariri Against
Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga Against
Margaret Wilson Labour Party Against
Pansy Wong National Party Botany Against
Doug Woolerton New Zealand First For
Richard Worth National Party For
Dianne Yates Labour Party For
Progressive Coalition 1 0 0 0
National Party 20 28 0 0
Labour Party 15 35 0 0
Green Party 0 6 0 0
New Zealand First 7 0 0 0
United Future 2 1 0 0
Maori Party 3 0 0 0
Mana 1 0 0 0
ACT 0 2 0 0
  49 72 0 0
The Noes have it.
Execution time 0.349 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.