Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Shop Trading Hours (Easter Trading) Bill

No images
Name Party Current Electorate Vote
Paul Adams United Future Against
Marc Alexander United Future For
Jim Anderton Progressive Coalition Wigram Against
Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country Against
Donna Awatere Huata ACT For
Larry Baldock United Future Against
Rick Barker Labour Party Against
Tim Barnett Labour Party Against
David Benson-Pope Labour Party Against
Georgina Beyer Labour Party For
Sue Bradford Green Party Against
Don Brash National Party For
Peter Brown New Zealand First For
Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam Against
Mark Burton Labour Party Against
Chris Carter Labour Party Te Atatu Against
David Carter National Party List For
John Carter National Party Northland Against
Brent Catchpole New Zealand First For
Steve Chadwick Labour Party For
Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party Against
Helen Clark Labour Party For
Deborah Coddington ACT For
Judith Collins National Party Papakura For
Brian Connell National Party For
Gordon Copeland United Future Against
Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri Against
Michael Cullen Labour Party For
David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn Against
Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East Against
Damien O'Connor Labour Party West Coast-Tasman Against
Rod Donald Green Party Against
Brian Donnelly New Zealand First For
Helen Duncan Labour Party Against
Peter Dunne United Future Ohariu For
Harry Duynhoven Labour Party Against
Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills Against
Gerry Eckhoff ACT For
Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland Against
Ian Ewen-Street Green Party Against
Russell Fairbrother Labour Party Against
Jeanette Fitzsimons Green Party Against
Stephen Franks ACT For
Martin Gallagher Labour Party Against
Georgina te Heuheu National Party Against
Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill Against
Mark Gosche Labour Party Against
Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel For
Bill Gudgeon New Zealand First For
Ann Hartley Labour Party Against
George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa Against
Philip Heatley National Party Whangarei Against
Dave Hereora Labour Party Against
Rodney Hide ACT Epsom For
Marian Hobbs Labour Party Against
Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North For
Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti Against
Johnathan Hunt Labour Party For
Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua For
Dail Jones New Zealand First For
Sue Kedgley Green Party Against
John Key National Party Helensville For
Annette King Labour Party Rongotai Against
Winnie Laban Labour Party Mana Against
Keith Locke Green Party Against
Janet Mackey Labour Party For
Moana Mackey Labour Party List Against
Steve Maharey Labour Party Against
Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South Against
Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore For
Ron Mark New Zealand First For
Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays For
Craig McNair New Zealand First For
Muriel Newman ACT For
Bernie Ogilvy United Future Against
Mahara Okeroa Labour Party Against
Pita Paraone New Zealand First For
David Parker Labour Party List Against
Mark Peck Labour Party For
Edwin Perry New Zealand First For
Jim Peters New Zealand First For
Jill Pettis Labour Party Against
Taito Phillip Field Labour Party Against
Lynne Pillay Labour Party Against
Simon Power National Party Rangitikei For
Richard Prebble ACT For
Katherine Rich National Party For
Mita Ririnui Labour Party Against
Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East For
Matt Robson Progressive Coalition Against
Heather Roy ACT For
Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty For
Dover Samuels Labour Party For
Lynda Scott National Party For
Ken Shirley ACT For
Clem Simich National Party For
Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney For
Murray Smith United Future Against
Nick Smith National Party Nelson Against
Roger Sowry National Party For
Barbara Stewart New Zealand First List For
Jim Sutton Labour Party For
Paul Swain Labour Party For
John Tamihere Labour Party For
Nandor Tanczos Green Party Against
Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato For
Judith Tizard Labour Party Against
Metiria Turei Green Party List Against
Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru Against
Judy Turner United Future Against
Mike Ward Green Party Against
Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga For
Margaret Wilson Labour Party For
Pansy Wong National Party Botany For
Doug Woolerton New Zealand First For
Richard Worth National Party Against
Dianne Yates Labour Party Against
United Future 2 6 0 0
ACT 9 0 0 0
New Zealand First 12 0 0 0
National Party 19 8 0 0
Labour Party 14 35 0 0
Progressive Coalition 0 2 0 0
Green Party 0 9 0 0
Maori Party 0 1 0 0
  56 61 0 0
The Noes have it.
Execution time 0.071 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.