Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Sale of Liquor (Youth Alcohol Harm Reduction) Act

Read text of bill
This is not the final reading of this bill.
No images
Name Party Current Electorate Vote
Paul Adams United Future For
Marc Alexander United Future Against
Jim Anderton Progressive Coalition Wigram For
Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country For
Larry Baldock United Future For
Rick Barker Labour Party For
Tim Barnett Labour Party Against
David Benson-Pope Labour Party For
Georgina Beyer Labour Party For
Sue Bradford Green Party Against
Don Brash National Party Against
Peter Brown New Zealand First For
Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam For
Mark Burton Labour Party For
Chris Carter Labour Party Te Atatu For
David Carter National Party List For
John Carter National Party Northland Against
Brent Catchpole New Zealand First For
Steve Chadwick Labour Party Against
Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party For
Helen Clark Labour Party For
Deborah Coddington ACT Against
Judith Collins National Party Papakura For
Brian Connell National Party Against
Gordon Copeland United Future For
Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri For
Michael Cullen Labour Party Against
David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn For
Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East Against
Damien O'Connor Labour Party West Coast-Tasman For
Rod Donald Green Party Against
Brian Donnelly New Zealand First For
Helen Duncan Labour Party Against
Peter Dunne United Future Ohariu Against
Harry Duynhoven Labour Party For
Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills Against
Gerry Eckhoff ACT For
Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland For
Ian Ewen-Street Green Party For
Russell Fairbrother Labour Party Abstention
Jeanette Fitzsimons Green Party Against
Stephen Franks ACT For
Martin Gallagher Labour Party For
Georgina te Heuheu National Party For
Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill For
Mark Gosche Labour Party For
Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel For
Bill Gudgeon New Zealand First For
Ann Hartley Labour Party For
George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa Against
Philip Heatley National Party Whangarei For
Dave Hereora Labour Party Against
Rodney Hide ACT Epsom Against
Marian Hobbs Labour Party Against
Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North Against
Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti Against
Darren Hughes Labour Party For
Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua Against
Dail Jones New Zealand First For
Sue Kedgley Green Party Against
John Key National Party Helensville For
Annette King Labour Party Rongotai For
Winnie Laban Labour Party Mana For
Keith Locke Green Party Against
Janet Mackey Labour Party Against
Moana Mackey Labour Party List For
Steve Maharey Labour Party For
Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato For
Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South Against
Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore For
Ron Mark New Zealand First For
Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays For
Craig McNair New Zealand First For
Muriel Newman ACT Against
Bernie Ogilvy United Future For
Mahara Okeroa Labour Party For
Pita Paraone New Zealand First For
David Parker Labour Party List For
Mark Peck Labour Party For
Edwin Perry New Zealand First For
Jim Peters New Zealand First For
Winston Peters New Zealand First List For
Jill Pettis Labour Party For
Taito Phillip Field Labour Party For
Lynne Pillay Labour Party For
Simon Power National Party Rangitikei For
Richard Prebble ACT Against
Katherine Rich National Party Against
Mita Ririnui Labour Party For
Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East For
Matt Robson Progressive Coalition For
Heather Roy ACT Against
Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty For
Dover Samuels Labour Party For
Lynda Scott National Party For
Ken Shirley ACT Against
Clem Simich National Party Against
Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney Against
Murray Smith United Future For
Nick Smith National Party Nelson For
Lesley Soper Labour Party For
Roger Sowry National Party Against
Barbara Stewart New Zealand First List For
Jim Sutton Labour Party Against
Paul Swain Labour Party For
John Tamihere Labour Party For
Nandor Tanczos Green Party Against
Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato For
Judith Tizard Labour Party Against
Metiria Turei Green Party List Against
Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru For
Judy Turner United Future For
Kenneth Wang ACT Against
Mike Ward Green Party For
Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga For
Margaret Wilson Labour Party Against
Pansy Wong National Party Botany For
Doug Woolerton New Zealand First For
Richard Worth National Party For
Dianne Yates Labour Party For
United Future 6 2 0 0
Progressive Coalition 2 0 0 0
National Party 19 8 0 0
Labour Party 34 16 1 0
New Zealand First 13 0 0 0
ACT 2 7 0 0
Green Party 2 7 0 0
Maori Party 1 0 0 0
  79 40 1 0
The Ayes have it.
Execution time 0.211 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.