Parliamentary Conscience Votes Database

Prostitution Reform Act

No images
Name Party Current Electorate Vote
Paul Adams United Future Against
Marc Alexander United Future Against
Jim Anderton Progressive Coalition Wigram Against
Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country Against
Donna Awatere Huata ACT Against
Larry Baldock United Future Against
Rick Barker Labour Party For
Tim Barnett Labour Party For
David Benson-Pope Labour Party For
Georgina Beyer Labour Party For
Sue Bradford Green Party For
Don Brash National Party For
Peter Brown New Zealand First Against
Gerry Brownlee National Party Ilam Against
Mark Burton Labour Party For
Chris Carter Labour Party Te Atatu For
David Carter National Party List Against
John Carter National Party Northland Against
Brent Catchpole New Zealand First Against
Steve Chadwick Labour Party For
Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party Abstention
Helen Clark Labour Party For
Deborah Coddington ACT For
Judith Collins National Party Papakura Against
Brian Connell National Party Against
Gordon Copeland United Future Against
Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri Against
Michael Cullen Labour Party For
David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn For
Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East For
Damien O'Connor Labour Party West Coast-Tasman Against
Rod Donald Green Party For
Brian Donnelly New Zealand First Against
Helen Duncan Labour Party For
Peter Dunne United Future Ohariu Against
Harry Duynhoven Labour Party Against
Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills For
Gerry Eckhoff ACT Against
Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland Against
Ian Ewen-Street Green Party For
Russell Fairbrother Labour Party For
Jeanette Fitzsimons Green Party For
Stephen Franks ACT Against
Martin Gallagher Labour Party Against
Georgina te Heuheu National Party Against
Phil Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill For
Mark Gosche Labour Party For
Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel Against
Bill Gudgeon New Zealand First Against
Ann Hartley Labour Party For
George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa For
Philip Heatley National Party Whangarei Against
Dave Hereora Labour Party For
Rodney Hide ACT Epsom For
Marian Hobbs Labour Party For
Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North For
Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti For
Darren Hughes Labour Party For
Johnathan Hunt Labour Party For
Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua Against
Dail Jones New Zealand First Against
Sue Kedgley Green Party For
Graham Kelly Labour Party For
John Key National Party Helensville Against
Annette King Labour Party Rongotai For
Winnie Laban Labour Party Mana For
Keith Locke Green Party For
Janet Mackey Labour Party Against
Moana Mackey Labour Party List Not Present
Steve Maharey Labour Party For
Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato Against
Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South For
Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore Against
Ron Mark New Zealand First Against
Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays Against
Craig McNair New Zealand First Against
Muriel Newman ACT Against
Bernie Ogilvy United Future Against
Mahara Okeroa Labour Party For
Pita Paraone New Zealand First Against
David Parker Labour Party List For
Mark Peck Labour Party For
Edwin Perry New Zealand First Against
Jim Peters New Zealand First Against
Winston Peters New Zealand First List Against
Jill Pettis Labour Party For
Taito Phillip Field Labour Party Against
Lynne Pillay Labour Party For
Simon Power National Party Rangitikei Against
Richard Prebble ACT Against
Katherine Rich National Party For
Mita Ririnui Labour Party For
Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East Against
Matt Robson Progressive Coalition Against
Heather Roy ACT For
Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty Against
Dover Samuels Labour Party Against
Lynda Scott National Party Against
Ken Shirley ACT For
Clem Simich National Party For
Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney For
Murray Smith United Future Against
Nick Smith National Party Nelson Against
Roger Sowry National Party For
Barbara Stewart New Zealand First List Against
Jim Sutton Labour Party For
Paul Swain Labour Party For
John Tamihere Labour Party For
Nandor Tanczos Green Party For
Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato Against
Judith Tizard Labour Party For
Metiria Turei Green Party List For
Tariana Turia Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru For
Judy Turner United Future Against
Mike Ward Green Party For
Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga For
Margaret Wilson Labour Party For
Pansy Wong National Party Botany Against
Doug Woolerton New Zealand First Against
Richard Worth National Party Against
Dianne Yates Labour Party Against
United Future 0 8 0 0
Progressive Coalition 0 2 0 0
National Party 6 21 0 0
Labour Party 40 10 1 1
Green Party 9 0 0 0
New Zealand First 0 13 0 0
ACT 4 5 0 0
Maori Party 1 0 0 0
  60 59 1 1
The Ayes have it.
Execution time 0.081 seconds. This site is not affiliated with the New Zealand Parliament or any political party.